Contact Us

Contact

Benton County Enterprise
In person- Benton County Enterprise Building, 107 Main Street, Warsaw, Missouri
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday
By mail: P.O. Box 128, Warsaw, MO 65355
By phone: (660) 438-6312
By fax: (660) 438-3464

Publisher: James Mahlon White jameswhite@bentoncountyenterprise.com
Assistant to the Publisher: Jane "Phronsie" Salley janesalley@bentoncountyenterprise.com
Sports Editor: Johnie Logue johnielogue@bentoncountyenterprise.com
Sales & Design Director: Carrie Rieman carrierieman@bentoncountyenterprise.com
Production Director: Lisa Firsick lisafirsick@bentoncountyenterprise.com
West Central Assoc. of Realtors Guide Book: Angela Roquet bcerealestate@yahoo.com
County Reporter Homer May homermay@bentoncountyenterprise.com
County Reporter: Judy Kramer judykramer@bentoncountyenterprise.com
County Reporter: Roxanne Wilcox roxannewilcox@bentoncountyenteprise.com
County Reporter: Anita Campbell anitacampbell@bentoncountyenterprise.com